Military Discount: Compare the Offer Before You Shop
A military discount can reduce an eligible purchase, but the amount, family eligibility and checkout process depend on the brand. Start with the comparison below, then open the guide for the restrictions that affect your order. A verified military identity does not make every product eligible.
Veterans Day free meals 2026 — confirmed food offers, historical records and official-source checks.
Choose your brand
Browse the published brand guides by category. A listing means a source review is available; it does not mean a current military offer has been confirmed. Open each guide for its findings and review date.
Compare these tire retailers in the military discount on tires guide.
Compare military discounts on auto care — oil changes, parts, accessories and glass-service offers.
GM military discount guide — current vehicle-specific amounts, verification and quote checks.
Chevrolet military discount guide — date-aware offer verification.
Oakley military discount guide — Standard Issue verification and member access.
Amtrak military discount guide — the Adult Military reference behind an eligible child fare.
Ashley furniture military discount guide — the validation-based code waiting period.
Jeep military discount guide — preserve both Wrangler list entries.
Toyota military discount guide — verification and regional offer eligibility.
Mattress Firm military discount guide — apply the percentage to the listed price.
GMC military discount guide — check the household purchaser route.
GNC military discount guide — compare the eligible base with the order total.
Bath and Body Works military discount guide — plan the GOVX gift-card purchase and retailer payment.
Greyhound military discount guide — compare eligible fare savings with a new membership cost.
Sleep Number military discount guide — check the product and delivery address before verification.
Hyundai military discount guide — check the date supported by status evidence.
LensCrafters military discount guide — check the audience and terms behind a search result.
Compare hardware and home-improvement military offers — source scope, eligible amounts and limits.
Compare clothing and footwear military offers — channels, eligible amounts and limits.
Compare military discounts on electronics — Garmin, HP, Lenovo and Micro Center; verified rates, source scope and unknowns.
ASUS military discount guide — official ID.me route and current terms not publicly confirmed.
AMC military discount guide — ticket-voucher channels, buyer eligibility and redemption checks.
Regal military discount guide — local theatre checks, box-office ID and seller boundaries.
Cinemark military discount guide — seller ticket terms, delivery timing and current direct-policy limits.
Marcus Theatres military discount guide — separate ticket claims and test the advertised ceiling with confirmed local quotes.
Newegg military discount guide — historical offers, a private route, and current rate Unknown.
Sonos military discount guide — ID.me offer, Cash Back timing, checkout exclusions, and unknown combined savings.
Compare warehouse membership military offers — Sam’s Club and Costco fees, incentives and renewal.
Compare military insurance discounts — USAA, GEICO, Progressive, Allstate and State Farm premium bases and policy conditions.
Compare pet military discounts — PetSmart, Petco and Chewy service bases, retail limits and offer status.
Compare gym military discounts — Planet Fitness, LA Fitness and Gold’s Gym membership fees, access and offer status.
Compare office-supply military offers — Staples and Office Depot / OfficeMax offer bases, rewards and restrictions.
Compare toy military offers — LEGO and Build-A-Bear offer bases, dates and restrictions.
Compare grocery military offers — Kroger, Safeway, Albertsons and Publix offer bases, dates and restrictions.
GOVX discount code guide — member prices, item-specific codes and partner-brand codes have different checkout routes; no public GOVX-wide code was confirmed in the readable official sources.
Retail
| Brand and guide | Offer covered | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|
| adidas | 30% off select full-price items through the reviewed ID.me online offer. | Offer-specific use limits and exclusions; store and outlet routes differ. |
| Apple | 10% through the Veterans and Military Purchase Program. | Eligible immediate family must share the household; Apple Card Monthly Installments are unavailable. |
| Best Buy | No standard military discount confirmed; compare price matching and open-box options. | Price matching does not import a competitor's military-only price. |
| Home Depot | 10% off eligible purchases. | A $400 calendar-year discount ceiling and separate spouse enrollment. |
| Lowe's | 10% off eligible full-price purchases, without an annual discount-total cap. | Sale items, major appliances and certain building materials are excluded. |
| Nike | 10% off most items, applied to the first $500 of a qualifying purchase. | Single-use online codes; family eligibility is tied to active personnel. |
| Samsung | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Target | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Costco | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Tractor Supply | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Dell | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Walmart | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Amazon | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Kohl's | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Harbor Freight | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Michaels | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| LG | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Microsoft | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| GameStop | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Bose | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| GE Appliances | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| KitchenAid | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Sony | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Dyson | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| YETI | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Under Armour | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| New Balance | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| ASICS | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Academy Sports | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| REI | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Cabela’s | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Macy’s | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Coach | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Foot Locker | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| AutoZone | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Discount Tire | Current military, veteran and holiday-offer review. | Check eligible products, dates, cart terms and stacking rules. |
| Tire Rack | Military-policy and local installer coupon review. | Check the named installer, service scope, coupon date and stacking terms. |
| Firestone | Current military and dated service-offer review. | Check service scope, location, date and stacking terms. |
| Mavis | Current military policy and dated service-offer review. | Check in-store eligibility, service scope and date terms. |
| Goodyear | USAA partner and dealer offers; historical military promotion kept separate. | Check the purchase channel, qualifying amount and dated terms. |
| The North Face | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Does Valvoline Offer a Military Discount? Current U.S. Evidence | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Does Jiffy Lube Offer a Military Discount? Current U.S. Evidence | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Advance Auto Parts Military Discount: Official Store FAQ Shows 10% | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Take 5 Oil Change Military Discount: 25% Off Any Oil Change | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Safelite Military Discount: Current U.S. 10% Code and Restrictions | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| NAPA Military Discount: 5%–20% on NAPAOnline.com Accessories | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Midas Military Discount: Local U.S. Offers, Caps, and Meineke Terms | Military-offer source review. | Open the guide for purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Ace Hardware Military Discount: Local U.S. Store Terms | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Does Menards Offer a Military Discount? Current U.S. Evidence | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Sherwin-Williams Military Discount: 15% Off Paint, Stains & Painting Supplies | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Northern Tool + Equipment Military Discount: 10% In-Store | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Old Navy Military Discount: 10% In-Store (Reported) | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Columbia Military Discount: 10% Through ID.me | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Converse Military Discount: 15% in the U.S. | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Does Gap Offer a Military Discount? U.S. Gap, Online, and Gap Factory Evidence | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Levi's Military Discount: 10% Online | Military-offer source review. | Check purchase scope, restrictions and dates. |
| Garmin Military Discount: Compare Purchase Routes | Manufacturer and member-offer evidence. | Check eligibility, product scope and price basis. |
| HP Military Discount: Frontline Heroes Pricing and Limits | Official program and partner-offer evidence. | Check eligibility, product scope and price basis. |
| Lenovo Military Discount: US Partner Offers and Official Limits | US partner and official-limit review. | Check the product base, restrictions and source scope. |
| Micro Center Military Discount: Official Answer and Source Audit | Official support says it currently does not offer military discounts. | Third-party rate claims remain unverified; the official article gives no rate or redemption route. |
| Sam’s Club Military Membership: First-Year Price and Renewal | Membership offer and reward review. | Check new-member rules, renewal and dates. |
| USAA Military Discount: Insurance and Car Rental Benefits | Insurance and rental-benefit evidence. | Check premium bases, rental fees and eligibility. |
| GEICO Military Discount: Eligibility and Premium Bases | Military and deployment program review. | Check state rules, coverage and actual quote. |
| Progressive Military Discount: Deployment and State Rules | Military and deployment program review. | Check state rules, coverage and actual quote. |
| Allstate Military Discount: State and Company Rules | Military and deployment program review. | Check state rules, coverage and actual quote. |
| State Farm Military Discount: State Rules and Verified Scope | Military and deployment program review. | Check state rules, coverage and actual quote. |
| PetSmart Military Discount: Tuesday Grooming and PetsHotel | Grooming and overnight-stay military offers. | Check Tuesday grooming, eligible add-ons and service limits. |
| Petco Military Discount: Current Offer Status | Military and veteran offer review. | Check current store and service terms; unknowns remain unknown. |
| Chewy Military Discount: Offer Status and Codes | Military and veteran shopping-offer review. | Separate military status, public promotions and cashback. |
| Planet Fitness Military Discount: Club Offers, Black Card and Fees | Military and veteran membership review. | Check the club, plan, enrollment, annual and monthly fees. |
| LA Fitness Military Discount: Membership and USAA | Military and veteran membership review. | Check direct club terms and sponsored-network access separately. |
| Gold’s Gym Military Discount: Club Fees and Eligibility | Military and veteran gym membership review. | Check the exact club, membership fees and qualification rules. |
| Staples Military Discount: Store, Online and Historical Offer Terms | Military and veteran shopping-offer review. | Check store and online terms; separate historical offers. |
| Office Depot Military Discount: OfficeMax and Offer Terms | Military and veteran office-supply offer review. | Check rewards versus checkout savings, channels and exclusions. |
| LEGO Military Discount: Stores, Online Codes and Offer Terms | Military and veteran shopping-offer review. | Separate LEGO retail offers, member shopping and attraction tickets. |
| Build-A-Bear Military Discount: Store and Online Terms | Military and veteran toy-store offer review. | Separate dated military offers, store reports and ordinary promotions. |
| Kroger Military Discount: Store, Date and Eligibility Rules | Military and veteran shopping-offer review. | Check local dates, military proof and separate assistance benefits. |
| Safeway Military Discount: Days, Caps and Verification Terms | Military and veteran shopping-offer review. | Check current local terms; distinguish old reports and account offers. |
| Albertsons Military Discount: Verification and Purchase Terms | Military and veteran grocery-offer review. | Separate verification, historical offers and current purchase terms. |
| Publix Military Discount: Veterans Day, Current Status and Store Limits | Official dated grocery event and current-term review. | Eligibility, purchase exclusions, channel and event date. |
| Universal Studios Military Discount: Universal Orlando, Hollywood and Current Terms | 2026 military tickets, separate hotel rates and package terms. | Keep park, room and package bases, ID rules and dates attached. |
| LEGOLAND Military Discount: U.S. Park and Hotel Offers | Florida, California, and New York military offers, separated by park and product. | Keep ticket bases, hotel-room rates, eligibility, booking routes, and offer dates separate. |
| Dollywood Military Discount: 2026 Tickets and Season Passes | 2026 ticket and Season Pass prices, eligibility, ID.me route, and historical lodging boundaries. | Keep Dollywood tickets, Splash Country, passholder perks, and expired public-employee promotions separate. |
| Six Flags Military Discount: Park-by-Park Tickets and Prices | Park-specific military ticket and pass prices, eligibility, ID.me route, and date terms. | Keep California, Texas, waterpark, day-ticket, and pass products separate; no chainwide percentage is stated in the pages reviewed. |
| Sea World Military Discount: Waves of Honor Terms by Park | Park-specific Waves of Honor terms, parent-company announcement, and separate MWR ticket snapshot. | Keep Orlando, San Diego, and San Antonio terms separate; do not infer current prices or transfer other portfolio parks into this page. |
| Knott’s Berry Farm Military Discount: Tickets and Hotel Terms | Official single-day ticket, hotel, and dated event terms kept separate. | Prices, ticket limits, ID.me route, select-date hotel rate, and ended 2025 event dates each stay with their source. |
| Busch Gardens Military Discount: Free Tickets and Park-by-Park Terms | Separate free admissions, percentage claims, and annual-pass statements by source. | Tampa and Williamsburg direct prices remain unknown where official pages could not be read; group-level context is not a park price. |
| Great Wolf Lodge Military Discount: Howling Heroes Room Terms | Up to 40% off the 2026 standard room-rate base; not a standalone ticket offer. | Per room/night for two guests at U.S. lodges; lodge dates, extra guests, taxes, and suite limits stay separate. |
| Silver Dollar City Military Discount | Official military ticket and 2027 passport prices, with dated 2026 offers kept separate. | The $69 ticket and $119.99 passport are stated prices; no comparable regular-price percentage is published. |
| Cedar Point Military Discount | Cedar Point-specific ticket, year-round military and dated free-entry terms, plus a separate Fast Lane product. | Starting price and gate price are listed separately; no shared comparison base or borrowed Six Flags park price is used. |
| Carowinds Military Discount | Separate daily admission, 2027 Military Gold Pass, and Camp Wilderness lodging offers. | Ticket, season-pass, lodging and GOVX marketplace bases are not combined. |
| Kings Island Military Discount | Separate military admission, dated free-event, season-pass and Fast Lane terms. | Ticket, pass, add-on and WeSalute prices are not combined; no other park's price is borrowed. |
| San Diego Zoo Military Discount | Active-duty free admission, 10% dependent Any Day tickets, and MWR referral kept separate. | General ticket prices remain separate from the 10% offer; MWR package prices are not inferred. |
| Georgia Aquarium Military Discount | Military Appreciation Days, daily ticket offers and membership discounts remain separate. | The page distinguishes select-date 30% family admission, unnamed daily rates, and 20% select memberships. |
| Monterey Bay Aquarium Military Discount | Military Appreciation Days, daily ticket offers and membership discounts remain separate. | Official pages say there is no military discount; the $7 visitor answer is not current policy. |
| Shedd Aquarium Military Discount | Active-duty admission, Veterans Day access and Shedd Store retail benefits remain separate. | Illinois resident benefits stay separate from military eligibility. |
| Bronx Zoo Military Discount | Official member tickets, guest discount and dependent-only conditions are shown separately. | Wednesday public free admission and membership terms are kept outside military eligibility. |
| Brevard Zoo Military Discount | Official page states $5 off onsite admission for current military and veterans, including spouses and dependents; accepted proof is listed. | The page does not specify a per-ticket unit, guest cap, or offer dates; public prices are not used to calculate savings. |
| Miami Zoo Military Discount | Official Tickets page lists 50% off regular adult admission for active or former U.S. military and 25% off regular admission for up to six additional guests. | Military photo ID required; onsite purchase. No offer dates stated; no public ticket price is used for savings math. |
| New England Aquarium Military Discount | Official page lists $10 off standard adult admission for active-duty military and $5 off standard child admission; veterans receive $10 off adult or senior admission. | Active-duty dependents have separate ID rules; veterans show proof. No offer dates or public-price savings math are stated. |
| Virginia Aquarium Military Discount | Official Admission page lists a flat $2 off adult and youth rates for active military and veterans; its separate membership page lists 10% off membership. | Valid ID and in-person membership purchase are stated. No public ticket-price math or offer dates are supplied. |
| Houston Zoo Military Discount | Official daytime admission, Zoo Lights season, and membership discounts are kept separate. | Seasonal event terms stay separate from the year-round admission offer. |
| Cincinnati Zoo Military Discount | The dated Veterans Day offer is separate from an unconfirmed year-round gate rate. | Event terms are not presented as a daily rate. |
| Columbus Zoo Military Discount | The $4 gate offer and ended 2026 Military Family Days event are shown separately. | The ended 50% event rate is not presented as the everyday discount. |
| Denver Zoo Military Discount | A current year-round military admission discount is unconfirmed; the 2023 ticket offer is historical. | Past event terms are not presented as a standing military rate. |
| Philadelphia Zoo Military Discount | The Zoo lists $5 off General Admission for active-duty military and veterans and their guests through an advance online ID.me reservation. | The Help Center adds party-entry, valid-ID and no-refund conditions; no guest cap or end date is stated. |
| Dallas Zoo Military Discount | The Zoo ticket page lists a flat $2 discount per General Admission ticket, with a two-adult/two-child cap and gate-only terms. | The official page says the discount cannot combine with other admission offers and is unavailable July 1-September 3; year not specified. |
| Fort Worth Zoo Military Discount | The current official pages reviewed do not state a military-specific admission rate; the 2021 Heroes Weekend post is historical. | The general Wednesday admission offer is not military-specific; current military terms remain unconfirmed on readable official pages. |
| Zoo Atlanta Military Discount | The live Tickets page lists 10% off daytime admission for the named military groups and up to three companions; an undated official sponsorship PDF separately lists Military FREE. | The Tickets page says military discounts are in-person only at Zoo Admissions; the PDF has no effective date, so the source conflict remains unresolved. |
| National Aquarium Military Discount | The official Special Offers page lists $39.95 year-round on-site military/veteran pricing; Maryland Mornings has a separate $5 military rate for eligible Maryland residents. | Maryland Mornings is on-site, weekday-before-noon and blackout-limited; the MWR Carlisle price is from an expired 2025 promotion. |
| Omaha Zoo Military Discount | The official Plan Your Visit page lists $30.55 Military Adult admission (ages 12+) and $23.35 Military Child admission (ages 3-11) for a May 1-September 30 rate period; the year is not shown. | The official FAQ directs daily-admission visitors to sign in to an ID.me Wallet at checkout; that route and the rate table remain separate source statements. |
| Seattle Aquarium Military Discount | The official page says $2 off admission for active, retired, and veteran U.S. military. | The discount is available only at the Aquarium admission gates for the next available time slot; the FAQ says military ID is required. |
| San Antonio Zoo Military Discount | The FAQ says $5 off Standard Admission for active duty, retired, veteran, National Guard, and Reserve members. | Buy through the Zoo ticket link and show valid Military ID at entry. Plan Your Visit separately lists Military admission as low as $8. |
| Jacksonville Zoo Military Discount | The Offers page lists 10% off General Admission for military guests and everyone in their party. | Purchase at Guest Relations on arrival and show military ID; the page does not specify advance versus day-of pricing. |
| Florida Aquarium Military Discount | The official Tickets page and FAQ say 10% off the entire order for valid active or retired military ID. | Show ID at the ticket window; no online reservation is needed. The offer period is not stated. |
| Mystic Aquarium Military Discount | The official page lists free General Admission for active-duty personnel and veterans, plus $10 off General Admission for accompanying spouse and children. | Reserve tickets in advance; show Military ID, VA card, or DD214 with the ticket at entry. The offer period is not stated. |
| Tennessee Aquarium Military Discount | Current official terms could not be confirmed from the readable page bodies; two official social posts document ended 2022 and 2023 offers. | Do not treat historical posts or third-party percentage claims as a current official rate; unavailable official pages remain Unknown. |
| Adventure Aquarium Military Discount | Official page confirms a special one-day admission rate; the military price and percentage are not stated. | Advance online purchase and reservation; ID.me verification; spouses and dependents are excluded. |
Dining
| Brand and guide | Offer covered | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|
| Chick-fil-A | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Texas Roadhouse | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Applebee’s | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Olive Garden | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Buffalo Wild Wings | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| IHOP | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Outback Steakhouse | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Cracker Barrel | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Golden Corral | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Starbucks | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Red Robin | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Chili’s | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
Travel
| Brand and guide | Offer covered | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|
| Disney | Qualifying Walt Disney World military ticket and room offers. | Ticket eligibility, reservations and blockouts; this guide covers Florida. |
| Disney Cruise | Selected Disney Cruise Line military rates and a dated onboard-credit offer. | Check sailing, cabin, eligibility and booking terms on the official offer pages. |
| Enterprise | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Hilton | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Hertz | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Marriott | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Flight fares and baggage comparison | Compare military-fare routes, baggage benefits, and booking paths by airline. | Eligibility and limits differ; compare the exact itinerary, fare, bags, and channel. |
| Military flight cost worksheet | Build a same-trip comparison of fare, baggage and booking rules. | Match dates and travelers; count only confirmed costs and applicable waivers. |
| Southwest | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Delta | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| American Airlines | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| United | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Frontier | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Avis | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| JetBlue | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Alaska Airlines | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Hyatt | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| IHG | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| U-Haul | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
Streaming and telecommunications
| Brand and guide | Offer covered | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|
| Verizon | Military savings depend on the eligible plan. | Account role, plan type and completed registration all matter. |
| T-Mobile | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| AT&T | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Peacock | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Hulu | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Paramount Plus | Brand-specific military-offer review. | Open the guide for its findings, sources and review date. |
| Netflix Military Discount | The Netflix Help Center page reviewed describes Netflix through eligible T-Mobile packages; it does not state military terms. | That page's silence does not establish whether a separate Netflix military offer exists. Third-party statements stay attributed. |
| Disney+ Military Discount | Disney+ announced an Exchange annual-plan military offer in 2022; the current Exchange page is not readable, so present availability is unknown. | Standalone annual and bundle queries stay separate; the GOVX bundle page does not state military eligibility. |
Cross-brand comparisons: Appliance military discount comparison · Small carrier and prepaid comparison. These comparison pages are separate from the one-brand rows above.
All guides in this directory are available now. Open the brand page for the purchase route and the details that a short comparison cannot cover.
Compare the eligible basket, not the headline percentage
Practical comparison: divide your shopping list into qualifying items, excluded items and services before estimating savings. Apply the benefit only to the qualifying portion. Then compare the amount you would actually pay elsewhere for the same products and services. A bigger advertised percentage on a smaller eligible basket may not produce a cheaper order.
Home Depot and Lowe's show why the limit matters too. The former has an annual discount ceiling; the latter does not. That difference can affect a household's later purchases, but it does not decide which store has the lower price today. Ask whether the items qualify before asking whether the allowance runs out.
Match eligibility to the person applying
Practical advice: write down who will complete verification and who will make the purchase. Then check that person's eligibility in the brand guide. A service member, a veteran and a family member should not be treated as interchangeable applicants.
Apple's same-household family condition and Nike's active-personnel family condition answer different questions. Home Depot and Lowe's include qualifying spouses but require separate enrollment. Do not rank these programs simply as generous or restrictive: the useful comparison is whether your actual relationship and service situation meet each program's rules.
Choose the checkout route before submitting documents
Some benefits attach to a retailer account; Nike's online route produces a code that must be redeemed. Apple uses a dedicated military shopping path. Practical advice: keep a note of what successful verification is supposed to produce, then check for that result before paying.
If a code has arrived but the order is still full price, investigate code redemption and product eligibility. If the retailer account lacks the benefit, investigate enrollment. Sending the same military document repeatedly is unlikely to resolve a problem that begins after verification.
Check payment, timing and the complete purchase
Practical advice: compare a device's price and its payment schedule separately. Apple's military offer excludes Apple Card Monthly Installments, so an appealing purchase price cannot be assumed to come with that financing option. Use the payment choices actually available for your order.
For a trip, check the dates and admission conditions before treating a ticket quote as a usable saving. For a phone plan, compare the eligible plan and the account's final recurring charge. These purchases need different checks from a pair of shoes; forcing every offer into a single percentage conceals the conditions that decide whether it helps you.
Updated September 16, 2026. Practical comparisons are editorial guidance. Offer details and restrictions are covered in the individual brand guides.
Frequently asked question
Does a SaluteScout listing confirm that a brand offers a discount?
No. A veterans discount listing on SaluteScout means a source review is available, not that a current offer has been confirmed. Open the brand guide for its findings and review date.