SaluteScout

Silver Dollar City Military Discount

Silver Dollar City's official military page lists a one-day, all-ages ticket at $69 plus tax and requires online ID.me verification. It states no discount percentage or regular-price comparison. A separate 2027 Military Passport starts at $119.99 and has its own eligibility and limit.

Search forms grouped here: silver dollar city military discount; military discount at silver dollar city; military discount for silver dollar city; military discounted silver dollar city; silver dollar city veteran discount; silver dollar city military tickets; silver dollar city tickets military discount; silver dollar city military discount tickets.

Google sample and official page bodies checked September 24, 2026; published September 24, 2026. No purchase or eligibility verification was performed.

The official daily ticket is a stated price, not a stated percentage

The official Military Discounts page lists a one-day Silver Dollar City ticket for all ages at $69 plus tax. It does not state the ordinary ticket price, a percentage reduction, or a dollar amount saved. Treat $69 as the price shown for this military offer, not as a calculated saving.

The same page says the eligible group is U.S. active or retired military, veterans and military reservists, their spouses, and dependent children ages 4-17 who live in the household. It says the offer is online only, requires ID.me verification, and is not available at the gate or by phone. The page says all prices can change without notice, but gives no offer start or end dates.

Official offerAmount shownPrice baseEligibility and limitClaim routeDates and conditions
One-day Silver Dollar City admission$69 for all ages, plus tax. The page does not state a percentage.The page gives a ticket price but no regular-price denominator or savings amount.U.S. active or retired military, veterans, and military reservists; spouse; dependent children ages 4-17 living in the household.Online exclusive; ID.me status verification; not available at the gate or by phone.No offer validity dates are stated. Park operating dates are on the park calendar. Prices may change without notice.
Silver Dollar City's Showboat cruise, meal and showStarting at $62 for ages 12+ and $49 for ages 4-11, plus tax; ages 3 and under are free.The page does not state a regular-price comparison or percentage.Covered by the same eligibility paragraph on the official military page; age bands are stated for the Showboat price.Online exclusive; ID.me status verification; use the Showboat calendar for cruise schedules.No offer validity dates are stated. This is a Showboat product, not a Silver Dollar City park ticket.
2027 Military PassportStarting at $119.99.No ordinary passport price or percentage-off base is stated.2027 season passports for active duty, retired military personnel and veterans, with their spouses and dependents; limit 6.Available online only; military status must be verified through ID.me.The offer card says 2027. No exact start or end date is shown. The separate all-offers page is headed “2026 Discounted Military Passport” while its card says “2027 Military Passport.”
$59 Community Heroes ticket$59 per ticket as stated in the story; no percentage is stated.No standard ticket price or savings denominator is given.Teachers, healthcare workers, first responders, military veterans and public employees; select dates only.Online with verification; the story points to Silver Dollar City's special-offers page.The story says select dates throughout the 2026 season but does not list the dates. The page shows February 23, 2026; its body dateline says February 13, 2026. Current date-specific availability is not confirmed.
Free 2026 Season Passport statement for active U.S. militaryThe February 2026 company story says active U.S. military members will receive a free 2026 Season Passport.No dollar comparison base, quantity limit or percentage is stated in that release.Active members of the U.S. military, as worded in the company story.The company release does not specify a registration route or verification steps.The release concerns the 2026 season but gives no registration deadline. FourStatesHomepage separately reported an ID.me/CAC activation deadline of July 31, 2026; that deadline has passed and remains a third-party report.
Military Appreciation DaysThe page shows an event title and date window, but no ticket price or discount terms.Unknown from this event page.Unknown from this event page.The page links back to general special offers but gives no claim steps for this event.May 1-29, 2026. The official page says, “This offer has ended.” That status applies to this named event page, not automatically to the separate daily-ticket or passport listings.

The $69 amount is not comparable with the separately listed Showboat fare or the 2027 passport price: those are different products and have different price units. The official page does not provide a shared regular-price base for calculating a percentage or ranking which product saves more.

The 2026 programs have separate dates and status

The company's February 2026 community story says active U.S. military members will receive a free 2026 Season Passport, but that release does not spell out registration, a cutoff date, or exact passport terms. FourStatesHomepage's October 7, 2025 report says activation had to be completed by July 31, 2026, in person at either park with a valid Common Access Card after registering through ID.me; it also says the 2026 Military Passport did not include Bring-A-Friend tickets or added benefits. The reported activation deadline has passed. Because those steps and the deadline come from the news report, they are not silently added to the official release as if it stated them.

The official Military Appreciation Days page lists May 1-29, 2026 and explicitly says that offer has ended. It gives no ticket price or detailed benefit on the page. That ended event is not used to mark the separately listed $69 daily ticket or 2027 passport as ended.

The official company story and the matching Ozarkly story describe $59 Community Heroes tickets for military veterans and several other groups on select 2026 dates. The exact dates and a regular-price comparison are not listed. The story page date and its body dateline differ: February 23 and February 13, 2026. Neither date is treated as an offer-expiration date.

Keep the claim paths and comparison bases separate

For the daily ticket and Showboat row, the official military page names ID.me and the online-only route. For the 2027 passport, the separate passport page says online only, ID.me verification and a limit of six. These lines are not merged into one limit or one price.

The page-level search audit found no readable result that states a military discount percentage. Google showed an ID.me result whose search summary mentioned a percentage, but the page returned a 403 security challenge on two opens. That summary is not used as page-body evidence or as a rate. The complete top-ten gap conclusion is also left open because only nine original results appeared on the bare page and the alternate views changed the lower result order.

Unknown availability is not treated as a nationwide denial. No price, rule, or date from another theme park is used here.

Source and number register