Dollywood Military Discount: 2026 Tickets and Season Passes
Dollywood's official 2026 military page lists discounted tickets and Season Passes, with product-specific starting prices rather than one published military percentage. A 1-Day Dollywood ticket starts at $66.49 plus tax; a 2-Day ticket starts at $96.49. Eligibility is limited to the U.S. military groups listed by Dollywood, verified online with ID.me.
Sources checked September 23, 2026; published September 23, 2026. No purchase or eligibility verification was performed.
The direct answer
Dollywood's official 2026 military page lists discounted tickets and Season Passes for eligible U.S. military members and their immediate family. It publishes product prices, not one general military percentage. A 1-Day Dollywood ticket starts at $66.49 plus tax; a 2-Day ticket starts at $96.49. Adult Silver and Gold passes are listed at $141.49 and $216.49 plus tax, respectively, with prices stated to include the special discount.
Online buyers verify through ID.me and then use a My Dollywood account. The general public employee $59 offer that appears in recent search results ended June 28, 2026; it is not the current everyday military ticket price.
| Offer area | Current official statement | Keep this scope separate | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dollywood tickets | 1-Day starts at $66.49; 2-Day starts at $96.49, before tax. | Dollywood Theme Park admission only; the official page does not state a single percentage or date-matched full-price comparison. | current military ticket page |
| Dollywood Season Passes | Military page lists adult Silver at $141.49 and Gold at $216.49, plus tax; it says listed prices include the special discount. | Ages 10–61. The official standard page lists different regular adult prices; pass-tier benefits remain separate from the military rate. | military pass prices; standard 2026 pass prices |
| Lodging | No current standalone military-only room rate is confirmed in the readable 2026 military page. A 2022 official blog states 5% off resort/cabin stays, but current validity is unknown. | Do not treat ordinary Silver/Gold passholder benefits as a separate military lodging discount. | dated 2022 military lodging article; current passholder benefits |
Dollywood tickets military discount: 1-Day, 2-Day and Two-Park products
| Ticket product | Military price | Ticket base | Who qualifies | Limits | Purchase channel | Dates and source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dollywood Theme Park — 1-Day | $66.49 starting price; tax not included. | One day of Dollywood Theme Park admission; the official page says 2026-season availability and labels the amount as an all-ages starting price. | U.S. active or retired military, veterans, military reservists, spouses and dependents; valid military personnel and dependent IDs must be verified. | Ages 3 and under are free on the linked ticket-store listing. No general six-ticket cap is stated for this standard military offer. | Verify through ID.me online, then sign in/create a My Dollywood account and buy the ticket. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 season; no military campaign end date or date-matched public-ticket comparison is printed. official military offer; official ticket store |
| Dollywood Theme Park — 2-Day | $96.49 starting price; tax not included. | Two Dollywood days. The military page says usable within a five-day period; the linked store describes the second visit within five operating days of the first. | Same U.S. military groups and ID.me/dependent-ID requirements as the 1-Day ticket. | Keep the two official phrases attached to their respective pages; do not rewrite them into a different validity rule. Ages 3 and under are free on the store listing. | Official military ticket page and linked Dollywood ticket store, after ID.me verification. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 operating season. The visit-use window is a ticket restriction, not the end date of the military program. military page; store product terms |
| Splash Country — 1-Day / 2-Day | 1-Day starts at $38.49; 2-Day starts at $68.49; tax not included. | Splash Country water-park admission, separate from Dollywood Theme Park tickets. | Same eligibility and ID.me verification as the official military ticket listing. | The page lists 2026-season prices but does not show date-specific Water Park availability in the readable ticket block. Check the calendar for a selected visit date; the season label is not a visit reservation. | Online via ID.me and My Dollywood account; visit dates are listed on the official calendar. | Checked September 23, 2026. The military page labels this a 2026-season listing; it does not state an exact Water Park visit window in the ticket block. military page; passholder calendar and terms |
| Two-Park tickets — Dollywood + Splash Country | 1-Day starts at $76.49; 2-Day starts at $106.49; tax not included. | Multi-park admission combining Dollywood and Splash Country; it is not the same base as a Dollywood-only ticket. | Same eligibility and ID.me verification as the official military ticket listing. | The page lists these 2026-season products but does not show date-specific availability in the readable price block. Check the calendar for a selected visit date. | Online via ID.me and My Dollywood account; choose the multi-park ticket category. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026-season listing; the page does not establish date-specific visit availability. No matched-date public price comparison is shown. military offer page |
Dollywood military tickets and 2026 Season Pass prices
The Military Discount page says all listed Season Pass prices include the special discount. The public 2026 pass page supplies a comparable full adult price only for Dollywood Silver and Gold; child and senior prices are available but not published in the readable page. For those two Dollywood-only tiers, the subtraction is shown explicitly below. No percentage is inferred. The Two-Park military amounts are listed without a same-product standard comparison.
| Season Pass | Published price | Base / arithmetic | Eligibility | Limits | Purchase route | Dates and source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dollywood Silver Season Pass | $141.49 + tax on the military page; $169.99 + tax on the standard 2026 pass page. | Regular and military listings are both for adult ages 10–61. Arithmetic difference: $169.99 − $141.49 = $28.50 before tax. This is a computed dollar difference, not a stated percentage. | Military-page eligibility: U.S. active/retired military, veterans, reservists, spouses and dependents; military/dependent IDs verified with ID.me. | Adult/senior Silver passes have blackout terms. The standard page lists 2026 visitation through Dec. 13; the Passholder Hub says the blackout starts Dec. 13. Keep the one-day boundary discrepancy visible. | Online ID.me verification and My Dollywood account. If the member did not have a military pass in 2025, the current page directs them to Guest Services by phone. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 pass; prices exclude tax. See separate standard-price and military-price pages. military pass listing; standard full-price listing; blackout terms |
| Dollywood Gold Season Pass | $216.49 + tax on the military page; $244.99 + tax on the standard 2026 pass page. | Regular and military listings are both for adult ages 10–61. Arithmetic difference: $244.99 − $216.49 = $28.50 before tax. This is a computed dollar difference, not a stated percentage. | Same U.S. military groups and ID.me verification as Silver. | The standard page lists 2026 Gold visitation through January 3, 2027. The military page does not publish a single percentage for the Gold pass. | Online ID.me verification and My Dollywood account; call Guest Services if the person is newly eligible and did not hold a military pass in 2025. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 pass; prices exclude tax. military pass listing; standard full-price listing |
| Two-Park Silver Season Pass | $196.49 + tax on the military page; a same-product standard adult comparator was not confirmed from the readable standard page. | Ages 10–61, two-park pass product; no percentage or dollar-savings calculation is supplied without a comparable standard price. | Same U.S. military groups and ID.me/dependent-ID requirements. | The pass combines Dollywood and Splash Country; visit dates and availability are calendar-specific. The page does not state one year-round two-park availability window. | Online ID.me verification and My Dollywood account. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 pass listing, before tax. No standard-price difference is calculated. military pass listing; seasonal water-park dates |
| Two-Park Gold Season Pass | $271.49 + tax on the military page; a same-product standard adult comparator was not confirmed from the readable standard page. | Ages 10–61, two-park pass product; no percentage or dollar-savings calculation is supplied without a comparable standard price. | Same U.S. military groups and ID.me/dependent-ID requirements. | The pass combines Dollywood and Splash Country; visit dates and availability are calendar-specific. The page does not state one year-round two-park availability window. | Online ID.me verification and My Dollywood account. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 pass listing, before tax. No standard-price difference is calculated. military pass listing; seasonal water-park dates |
Eligibility and online purchase route
- Confirm the eligible group. The current Dollywood page lists U.S. active or retired military, veterans, military reservists, spouses and dependents. It requires valid military personnel IDs and dependent IDs.
- Verify with ID.me. The official page directs online ticket and pass buyers through ID.me. After verification, sign in or create a My Dollywood account to complete the purchase.
- Keep ticket and pass steps separate. The page says a Season Pass holder should bring the confirmation email to the front-gate ticket window for a physical card; daily ticket buyers skip that step. If newly eligible and without a 2025 Military Season Pass, the page directs the customer to Guest Services by phone.
The current official page does not state a general number-of-tickets cap for the standard military offer. The six-ticket limit belongs to the expired Public Employee Appreciation Days offer and is not carried into this eligibility rule.
Passholder benefits are not the military ticket percentage
| Passholder tier | Benefit wording | Base and source boundary | Eligibility | Limits | How to use | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Silver passholder benefit | Military offer page lists up to 10% off lodging, dining and shopping under Silver pass benefits; the general Passholder Hub table lists 10% dining and shopping. | Pass tier/holder benefits, not the military ticket price. The two official pages differ on whether lodging is included in that line; this guide keeps both statements separate. | Silver Season Pass holders. | Availability, location and other benefit terms belong to the passholder program; do not turn it into a Dollywood-wide military hotel rate. | Use the relevant passholder terms/account. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 passholder benefit descriptions, not a military discount expiry. military page pass benefits; general Passholder Hub |
| Gold passholder benefit | Military offer page lists up to 15% off lodging, dining and shopping under Gold pass benefits; the general Passholder Hub table lists 15% dining and shopping. | Gold pass tier benefits, not a separate military rate. The official pages differ on whether lodging is included in this benefit description. | Gold Season Pass holders. | No universal room-price base is published in these pass-benefit summaries. | Use the relevant passholder terms/account. | Checked September 23, 2026. 2026 passholder benefit descriptions. military page pass benefits; general Passholder Hub |
Dollywood hotel and cabin discount status
I could not confirm a current standalone military-only room or cabin rate in the readable 2026 Military Discount page. An official Dollywood blog published November 9, 2022 says military members could receive 5% off a DreamMore Resort room or Dollywood Smoky Mountain Cabin, subject to availability, by phone booking in the military member's name with ID shown at check-in. That page gives no offer-validity dates, so the current status is unknown.
The Silver and Gold pass pages contain general passholder benefits. The military page describes up to 10%/15% for lodging, dining and shopping; the Passholder Hub's table lists dining and shopping at those percentages. These are kept as separate passholder-benefit descriptions, not converted into one military lodging rate.
Current nonmilitary hotel promotions are listed separately on Dollywood's general offers page. They are not treated as military offers.
The $59 public employee ticket was a dated promotion
Search results and social posts also mention $59 Dollywood tickets. Dollywood's official April 6, 2026 announcement says Public Employee Appreciation Days tickets were valid April 13–May 17 for verified military members and several other employee groups, with up to six tickets and a separate $35 Season Pass offer. Dollywood's June 12 extension says the $59 ticket offer was extended through June 28, 2026. That window has ended.
The related Splash Country public-employee page currently labels its $29.95 offer “Offer No Longer Available” and lists a validity date through August 2, 2026. Neither promotion is presented as the standard military rate.
Dollywood military discount questions
Does Dollywood offer a veteran discount?
Yes. The current official eligibility list includes veterans. Dollywood does not state one military discount percentage; the current ticket and pass amounts are product-specific.
Can veterans and military families use the tickets?
Dollywood lists active/retired members, veterans, reservists, spouses and dependents, with military personnel and dependent IDs verified online. The page does not set a general group ticket cap for this standard offer.
Is the Dollywood ID.me discount an ID.me marketplace price?
The official Dollywood page uses ID.me for eligibility verification and then routes buyers through My Dollywood. ID.me verification is the identity-check channel; Dollywood's page supplies the ticket/pass terms.
Is the old 5% cabin discount current?
The 5% rate appears in a November 2022 official blog post with no offer-validity dates. Current status is unknown.
Does the $59 military ticket offer still apply?
No current date is stated for that price: the official 2026 public-employee promotion expired June 28, 2026. It covered several employee groups, not only the military.
Sources and date boundaries
Official offer, ticket, pass and passholder pages were read September 23, 2026. Product validity, visit calendars, campaign windows and article publication dates are recorded separately in the companion source register.
See the ten-result body audit and official-source register for the opened result pages, exact replacement URLs and missing-source status.