Mavis Military Discount Sources
This page records the official Mavis pages behind the guide. It keeps the current military policy, dated service specials and Veterans Day page boundary separate. The review date is September 20, 2026, not an offer announcement date.
Independent offer records
| Record | Official value and audience | Date field | Calculation or stacking boundary | Official page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Military policy | 10% of total sales price before tax for active-duty personnel, reservists and veterans; in-store only. | No dedicated start or end date found. | Price-match and warranty transactions excluded; no combination with coupons, vouchers or special offers. | Military policy |
| Oil-change special | $20 off for most vehicles; includes tire rotation and visual brake inspection. | Expires December 31, 2026; start date not stated in reviewed block. | General service special, not an additional military benefit. | Service deals |
| Wheel-alignment special | $35 off on most cars; includes a free alignment check. | Expires December 31, 2026; start date not stated in reviewed block. | General service special, not an additional military benefit. | Service deals |
| Shocks-and-struts special | 25% off eligible parts; labor excluded; valid on most cars. | Expires December 31, 2026; start date not stated in reviewed block. | Alternative special; do not apply parts percentage to labor or add it to the military reduction. | Service deals |
| Veterans Day page boundary | Official page says its sale is over and asks readers to return next year; no year is identified in that message. | No Veterans Day military promotion date established. | Do not turn the service-special expiration into a Veterans Day or military-program end date. | Veterans Day page |
Number and date register
| Number or date | What the official page supports | Official source | Date or calculation note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10% | Military discount rate on total sales price before tax. | Military policy | In-store; no dedicated end date found. |
| 0.10 × S | Derived conversion for a qualifying pre-tax total sales price S. | Military policy | Derived mathematical expression, not a quoted saving; sales tax rate not assumed. |
| $20 | Oil-change service special. | Service deals | Expires December 31, 2026; start date not stated. |
| $35 | Wheel-alignment service special. | Service deals | Expires December 31, 2026; start date not stated. |
| 25% | Shocks-and-struts eligible-parts special. | Service deals | Labor excluded; expires December 31, 2026; start date not stated. |
| 0.25 × P | Derived conversion for a confirmed eligible parts amount P. | Service deals | Derived expression; labor is excluded from P. |
| December 31, 2026 | Expiration date printed for the reviewed service-special blocks. | Service deals | These dates do not set the military program's end date. |
The register omits unrelated finance, interest and phone details. It does not create a tax exemption or a general stacking permission.
Official pages used
Review date: September 20, 2026. A page's review date is not an offer announcement date.