Firestone Military Discount Sources
This page records the official Firestone Complete Auto Care pages behind the guide. It keeps the current Veterans page, the dated article and the historical 2025 service records separate. The review date is September 20, 2026, not an offer announcement date.
Independent offer records
| Record | Official value and audience | Date field | Calculation or boundary | Official page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veterans page | 10% on tire and service purchases; veterans and active duty. | Official page does not state a publication date or dedicated offer period. No dedicated end date found. | Proof, spouse/dependent eligibility and full calculation order were not found on the reviewed military pages. The page's tax-free wording does not establish automatic tax exemption. | Veterans page |
| Dated article's regular policy | Year-round 10% on most services; active duty, retired military and veterans. | Published October 28, 2025. This is a publication date, not a stated offer start or end date. | Keep its narrower “most services” wording separate from the Veterans page's tire-and-service wording. | Official article |
| Historical brake-fluid special | $20 off a brake fluid exchange with a standard brake job. | 2025 Veterans Day; dedicated start and end dates not found. | Historical record; not presented as currently redeemable. | Official article |
| Historical oil-change special | $25 off a full synthetic oil change, plus a free RENU Fuel Additive; additive cash value not stated. | 2025 Veterans Day; dedicated start and end dates not found. | Historical record; not presented as currently redeemable. | Official article |
| Historical other-services special | 20% off other services not already discounted. | 2025 Veterans Day; dedicated start and end dates not found. | Does not authorize adding 20% to the regular military discount; historical category and year remain separate. | Official article |
Number and date register
| Number or date | What the official page supports | Official source | Date or calculation note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10% | Current Veterans page rate on tire and service purchases for veterans and active duty. | Veterans page | No dedicated end date found; no automatic tax exemption is inferred. |
| 10% | Dated article's year-round rate on most services for active duty, retired military and veterans. | Official article | Published October 28, 2025; publication date is not an offer start/end date. |
| 0.10 × E | Derived mathematical conversion of the current 10% rate for a store-confirmed qualifying amount E. | Veterans page | Derived expression, not a quoted dollar saving; tax/fee/order basis is not supplied. |
| $20 | Historical brake-fluid exchange special with a standard brake job. | Official article | 2025 Veterans Day; dedicated dates not found. |
| $25 | Historical full synthetic oil-change special. | Official article | 2025 Veterans Day; includes free RENU Fuel Additive with no stated cash value. |
| 20% | Historical discount on other services not already discounted. | Official article | 2025 Veterans Day; not added to the current military rate. |
| October 28, 2025 | Publication date printed by the dated official article. | Official article | Publication date, not a stated campaign start/end. |
| 2025 Veterans Day | Year label attached to the historical service records. | Official article | Historical label; no 2026 Veterans Day military promotion was found in this review. |
Official pages used
- Firestone Complete Auto Care Veterans page.
- Firestone Complete Auto Care Veterans Day car specials article.
Review date: September 20, 2026. The page's tax-related wording is preserved without promising automatic tax exemption.