Discount Tire Military Discount Sources
This page records the official Discount Tire pages behind the Discount Tire military discount guide. Each offer is kept with its own value, date field, calculation basis and stacking boundary. A missing date remains a missing date; dates from a separate card or holiday record are not moved into the standard military offer.
Independent offer records
| Record | Official value and audience | Date field | Calculation or stacking boundary | Official page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M — Discount Tire Military Discount | 5% instant discount for active-duty military members, veterans and reservists on eligible tire and wheel products. | Original, start and end dates are not stated by the official page. No dedicated end date found for this offer. | After other discounts and before applicable taxes. The official page says combining is possible in most cases, while excluding the card's 5% savings and warning that some promotions exclude the military discount. | Military discount |
| V — Veterans Day-labelled page | No separate Veterans Day military rate or dedicated uplift found in the captured page. The page says more deals are on the way. | No Veterans Day-specific start or end date stated. Do not borrow the separate card offer's dates. | The separate card record printed on the page excludes the military discount. This record does not establish that no future Veterans Day promotion can exist. | Veterans Day |
| H — Labor Day 2026 Tire Deals | Historical and expired: up to $150 on selected tire sets, up to $100 on selected wheel sets, and an $80 card component on qualifying $799-or-more purchases; up to $330 is a conditional package headline. | September 4–8, 2026. The page marks the event expired. | Applicable manufacturer rebates may add savings. A complete event-specific military-stacking confirmation for the expired components was not established in this review; keep the separate card wording with record C. | Labor Day |
| C — Separate store-card offer | $50 at checkout on a total purchase of $599 or more after discounts. | September 9–November 16, 2026. This is a separate record, not the Labor Day event date or a Veterans Day military promotion. | Subtotal is before tax and after discounts. Instant Savings excludes the military discount and is an alternative to Promotional Financing. | Offer block |
| F — Financing FAQ | Promotional Financing tiers shown by the FAQ are $199–$999.99 for 6 months, $1,000–$1,499.99 for 9 months, and $1,500 or more for 12 months, subject to the page's approval and deferred-interest terms. | General FAQ; no single event date applies to the general rule. | The 5% military discount can be used with Promotional Financing but not with Instant Savings. Choose one of those card options for a qualifying transaction. | Financing FAQ |
These records are independent. A date shown on the Labor Day page belongs to the record where it is printed. It does not establish a start or end date for the standard military offer.
Number and date register
| Number or date | What the official page supports | Official source | Date field or calculation note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5% | Military discount rate for eligible active-duty military members, veterans and reservists. | Military discount | Official page does not state a dedicated start or end date. |
| 0.05 × S | Derived mathematical expression for the official 5% applied to the eligible tire-and-wheel subtotal S. This is not a second official rate or dollar quote. | Military discount | Derived from 5%; after other discounts and before applicable taxes. |
| $50 / $599 | Separate card offer: $50 at checkout on a total purchase of $599 or more after discounts. | Veterans Day offer block | September 9–November 16, 2026; subtotal before tax and after discounts. |
| September 4–8, 2026 | Labor Day 2026 event window. | Labor Day | Historical/expired record; not a Veterans Day date. |
| Up to $150 | Selected tire-set Labor Day savings. | Labor Day | Applies only to stated selected products and conditions. |
| Up to $100 | Selected wheel-set Labor Day savings. | Labor Day | Applies only to stated selected products and conditions. |
| $80 / $799+ | Labor Day card Instant Savings component on qualifying purchases. | Labor Day | Card terms apply. A complete event-specific military-stacking confirmation for this expired component was not established in this review. |
| Up to $330 | Conditional Labor Day tire-and-wheel package headline. | Labor Day | Not a universal military-discount amount; no basket-specific saving is calculated. |
| 6, 9 and 12 months | Promotional Financing durations shown for the FAQ's qualifying purchase tiers. | Financing FAQ | Subject to approval and the official deferred-interest terms. |
| Before tax / after discounts | Calculation order for card Instant Savings and the separate card subtotal. | Financing FAQ; Veterans Day offer block | Do not treat this total-purchase subtotal as the military offer's eligible tire-and-wheel subtotal. |
The keyword volumes and ad metrics supplied for the page's planning are not Discount Tire offer numbers and are intentionally excluded from this official register.
Official pages used
- Discount Tire Military Discount — record M.
- Discount Tire Veterans Day — record V and the separately dated card record C.
- Discount Tire Labor Day — historical record H and the separately printed card block.
- Discount Tire Financing FAQ — record F.
The detailed source captures were reviewed on September 20, 2026. The official pages do not give a dedicated end date for the standard military offer, so this register preserves that missing field instead of borrowing a nearby holiday date.